Klubber

 

 

 

Aabenraa Båd Club Formand

Harry-Bjørn Petersen

Granholm 5 d 6200 Aabenraa

Tlf.: 29 90 16 16

Mail:formanden@abcbaadclub.dk

www.abcbaadclub.dk 

 

 

Aabenraa Sejl Club

Formand: Mogens Kirkeling

Valsbølgade 24, Bov, 6330 Padborg

Tlf.: 74 67 41 40 / Mobil 40 73 24 40

E-mail: formand@aabenraa-sejlclub.dk

www.aabenraa-sejlclub.dk 

Ungdomsformand: Michael Houmann

 

Mobil: 20601931 

mail: mh@reesemarin.dk

 

Augustenborg Sejlklub

Formand:Hermann Jacobsen                         

Stavensbølgade 14 6440 Augustenborg

Tlf. 74 47 25 06 Mobil: 40 20 25 06

E-mail:  hermanette@gmail.com

www.augustenborgsejlklub.dk

 

 

Bådeklubben Vidå

Formand: Christian Lorentzen

E-mail: flensborgvej81@privat.dk

 

 

Dyvig Bådelaug

Formand Willy Sahl

Arnbjergvej 18 6430 Nordborg

Tlf. 7445 3312

E-mail: sahl@post10.tele.dk

http://www.db-dyvig.dk/ 

Ungdomsformand: Gert Lumbye

 

Mobil 2790 5811 / 4218 3006

Mail: glha@sonderborg.dk

www.dbjunior.dk

 

Flensborg Yacht Club

Formand: Kay von Eitzen,

E-mail: flensborgyachtclub@t-online.de

www.flensborg-yacht-club.de

Juniorleder: Birgit Krohn

 

E-mail: birgit@diekrohner.de

 

Fynshav Bådelaug

Formand: Thorkild Lind

Gyden 44, Fynshav 6440 Augustenborg

Tlf. 74 47 49 39

 

 Mangler

Gråsten Sejlforening                         

Formand: Thomas Lyhne

Rendbjergvej 17, 6320 Egernsund 

Mobil 30 49 29 04                            

E-mail: formand@graasten-sejlforening.dk   

www.graasten-sejlforening.dk    

 

Ungdomsleder: Tina Broni Ott

  

Mobil  22 20 66 67


E-mail: juniorleder@graasten-sejlklub.dk 

 

Haderslev Sejl Club

Formand: Carsten Mikkelsen

Hansborggade 24, 1th  6100 Haderlev

Tlf. 74 52 03 20 Mobil 23 73 40 50

e-mail: formand@haderslevsejlclub.dk

 

Ungdomsformand: Nicolai Ebbesen 

Hajstrupvej 12, 6100 Haderslev

Mobil 22 97 45 20

E-mail ungdomsudvalg@haderslevsejlclub.dk 

 

Høruphav Brolaug

Formand: Ingolf Petersen

Færgegang 9, Høruphav, 6470 Sydals

Tlf.: 74 41 52 17

e-mail: sekretariatet@høruphavbrolaug.dk

www.høruphavbrolaug.dk/

Ungdomsleder: Birgit Rasborg

Tel 23 11 98 05

 



Mail: : birgit.rasborg@rsyd.dk 

 

Kalvø Bådelaug

Formand: Henning W. Lohse

Barsmark Bygade 261 6200 Aabenraa

Tlf. 74 61 81 38 Mobil 21 42 81 38

e-mail: lohse@mail.tdcadsl.dk

 

 

Kollund Sejlklub

Formand: Morten Haderup

Mobil 53 38 90 87

Mail:morten.haderup@gmx.com 

Juniorleder: Maria Sparham 
Tlf. 22 23 55 31 
Mail: hamspar1974@gmail.com

 

Rømø Sejlklub

Formand: Georg Cordsen

Tlf. 74 75 20 72

Tjørnevej 24 6780 Skærbæk

 

 

Rømø Strandsejler Club

Formand: Preben Nielsen

E-mail: prebennielsen@post.tele.dk

 

Mangler

Sandskær Brolaug

Formand: Torben Schmidt

Øster Allé 72 6600 Vejen

Tlf. 75 36 36 73

 

 

Sønderborg Sejl- og Motorbådsklub

Formand: Egon Bak

Sundsvallgade 10 6400 Sønderborg

Tlf. 40 76 27 67

e-mail: egon@s-sm.dk

http://www.s-sm.dk/ 

 

 

Sønderballe Bådelaug

Formand:  Egon Jørgensen

mobil 30 91 05 01

Email: formand@sonderballebaadelaug.dk

 

 

Sønderborg Yacht Club

Formand: Flemming Clausen

 

mobil 40 45 58 84

E-mail: flemming@clausen-dk.com

 

Juniorleder: Brian Lybæk Petersen
Blommehaven 32, 6400 Sønderborg

Mobil 22 36 07 69

Mail: b.lybaekpetersen@gmail.com

 

Årøsund Bådelaug

Formand: Jørgen Platz

 

E-mail: mail@aa-b.dk